Bootcamp Completion

The start of a new beginning! Finally completed my bootcamp training at Side Hustle. I had a wonderful experience, made lots of mistakes and learnt from them. This experience taught me lots of things. I was able to practice the soft skills I learnt from Jobberman Nigeria, This was because of the team placement which was given to us and fortunately, I was also appointed as a sub-track lead for my team. I finally understood and had the experience of what it is like to be in a team and work with people. It's finally over but it's not the end. I know I'm going places and I'm not giving up ever! If you're reading this, you can do whatever you want to do as long as you set your mind to it, Please don't relent. Keep pushing! Thank you so much Side Hustle. Thank you Damilare Oyetade and Garfield for being there to always motivate us! The love is real and yes! I'm happy to say I was indeed motivated. We move again! Already registered for the cohort 6.0, Let's go Alpha Clan!